Bannack HDR

1. Jars Single Shot HDR
2. 5/24/2012, 3:30 PM
3.Bannack, MT
4. f/23
5. 1/8
6. Canon EOS Rebel T3
I thought these jars had potential when I first saw then, but could not bright it to life until I ran it through Photomatix. The colors, with few modifications, were perfect. I turned up the black point to get rid of some of the boring background.

1. Yellow Truck HDR
2. 5/24/2012, 3:30 PM
3.Bannack, MT
4. f/5.5
5. 1/1000
6. Canon EOS Rebel T3, Tripod
I don’t like faked out looking images, but this one fascinated me. There is so much contrast and fine detail that I could not ignore this photo. Little adjustments outside of a round of HDR processing.

 


One response to “Bannack HDR

  • hansenmoments

    I love the Mason Jars! The colors and the blues are amazing!! It seems they are out of some fantasy dream or something! I like it! I even like the designs on the table cover! Great Job Lyle!!

Leave a comment